Board Members

Ms. Cynthia Ghering

Ms. Cynthia Ghering

Archival Consultant

Ms. Katheryn Kelly

Ms. Katheryn Kelly

Register of Deeds, Saginaw County

Mr. Jim Cameron

Mr. Jim Cameron

Social Studies Consultant, Michigan Department of Education

Ms. Lindsay Hultinen

Ms. Lindsay Hultinen

University Archivist, Michigan Tech University and Copper Country Archives

Ms. Marian Matyn

Ms. Marian Matyn

Archivist, Clarke Historical Library, Central Michigan University

Mr. Lance Werner

Mr. Lance Werner

Director, Kent District Library


Staff Members

Ms. Sandra Clark

Ms. Sandra Clark

Director, Michigan History Center, Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Mr. Mark Harvey

Mr. Mark Harvey

State Archivist, Archives of Michigan